Skip to product information
1 of 1

Storytelling Tablet Bundle

Storytelling Tablet Bundle

Regular price $109.99
Regular price $115.95 Sale price $109.99
Sale Sold Out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Introduce your child to the enchanting world of classic fairy tales with the "Storytelling Tablet". This interactive set combines the charm of traditional storytelling with modern technology, featuring 20 beloved tales accompanied by tear-resistant board books.

Each story is carefully selected from timeless classics, including favorites like Little Red Riding Hood, Snow White, and The Ugly Duckling. With the read-along function, children can follow along with the stories word by word, or enjoy listening to vivid narrations and delightful nursery rhymes.

The sturdy board books are perfect for little hands, ensuring durability and safety with rounded corners and a glossy finish for easy cleaning. Plus, with a compact design, this set is ideal for on-the-go entertainment, whether in the car, stroller, or at home.

Not only do these stories entertain, but they also instill important values such as caution, courage, and kindness, making them a valuable tool for character development. With simple text and vibrant illustrations, each tale captivates young minds and encourages a love for reading.

Transport your child to a world of imagination and wonder with the 'Storytelling Tablet" fostering a lifelong love for literature and storytelling from an early age.

★ Featuring 20 beloved fairy tales:

  • Little Red Riding Hood - Learning to be cautious around strangers
  • Snow White - Understanding the importance of being alert
  • Cinderella - Embracing resilience in the face of adversity
  • The Frog Prince - Valuing integrity and keeping promises
  • Town Musicians of Bremen - Embracing optimism in challenging situations
  • The Three Little Pigs - Learning the value of diligence and hard work
  • The Ugly Duckling - Embracing self-confidence and uniqueness
  • The Emperor's New Clothes - Understanding the importance of independent thinking
  • The Tortoise and the Hare - Learning the virtue of humility
  • Pulling Our Carrots - Embracing the importance of teamwork
  • The Boy Who Cried Wolf - Understanding the consequences of dishonesty
  • The Crow and the Pitcher - Learning the importance of critical thinking
  • The North Wind and the Sun - Embracing humility and compromise
  • The Ant and the Grasshopper - Learning the value of hard work
  • The Mouse and the Lion - Embracing kindness and judging beyond appearances
  • Thumbelina - Learning the importance of courage
  • The Wolf and the Seven Little Goats - Learning to make careful judgments
  • The Boastful Frog - Understanding the virtue of humility and avoiding pride
  • The Happy Prince - Learning the importance of generosity and compassion
  • The Tale of the Fisherman and the Fish - Embracing contentment without seeking rewards"

Product Details

Traditional Chinese with Zhuyin

Age 3-5

Board Book | pages | x x

Publisher: Parent Shop 家長會

View full details