Skip to product information
1 of 17

Black Magic Candy Shop Series Bundle (Book 1-3) • 黑魔法糖果店系列(1~3集)

Black Magic Candy Shop Series Bundle (Book 1-3) • 黑魔法糖果店系列(1~3集)

Regular price $60.99
Regular price Sale price $60.99
Sale Sold Out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

This set of books revolves around interpersonal relationships that children will encounter, such as brothers and sisters who picks on the younger sibling but take care of them, younger siblings who are clingy but cute, classmates who are annoying and will play tricks from time to time. Children will always feel negative emotions when encountering unhappy things. These books proposes a method of "punishment or revenge" to relieve children's anger while reminding them of the possible consequences. So even if you sometimes get unhappy, angry, or argue with your siblings or friends, don't forget the good times you have together.

 This set contains:

  1. Black Magic Candy Shop 1: Bad Talk Lollipop 《黑魔法糖果店1:壞話棒棒糖》
  2. Black Magic Candy Shop 2: Prank Soda Candy《黑魔法糖果店2:惡作劇汽水糖》
  3. Black Magic Candy Shop 3: Super Unlucky Gummy《黑魔法糖果店3:超倒楣軟糖》

Product Details

Traditional Chinese with Zhuyin

Age 6-8

Paperback | 288pages | 14.8 cm x 4 cm x 21 cm

Publisher: ACME • 采實

View full details